Copa del Rey Final, FC Barcelona - Real Madrid
Listing of TV channels and kick off times for tomorrow’s Copa del Rey Final between FC Barcelona and Real Madrid

Wednesday night’s final at Mestalla is one of the biggest games of the season, and here’s a TV channel guide showing the the kick off times for differnet time zones from around world. If the game isn’t being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça and the international web sites.

USA – 3:30 PM (EST)


FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and

Brazil – 4:30 PM (Brasilia)

Esporte Interativo

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and

South America – Buenos Aires 4:30 PM / Santiago Chile 4:30 PM / México D.F. 2:30 PM


FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and

China – 3:30 AM (Thursday morning) (CST)

Now Sports 2, PPLive, QQ Sports Live

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and

United Kingdom – 8:30 PM

Sky Sports

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and

France – 9:30 PM (CET)

Canal+ Sport

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and

India – 1:00 AM (Thursday morning) (IST)

Ten Action, Ten HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and

Indonesia – 02:30 AM (Thursday morning) (WIB)

RCTI – Indonesia, Orange TV Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and

Japan – 4:30 AM (Thursday morning) (JST)


FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and

Russia – 11:30 PM (MSK), Sport 1 Russia, Rossiya 2

Spain – 9:30 PM (CET)


FC Barcelona:,,

@fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arab countries – 0:30 AM (Thursday morning: Mecca Time / GMT+3)

BeIN Sports Arabia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and

*Source: Live Soccer TV