Cesc and Filipe Luis / PHOTO: MIGUEL RUIZ - FCB
Overview of international TV listings and kick off times for the Champions League match at the Vicente Calderón between Colchoneros and Culés

Wednesday night’s game at the Vicente Calderón is one of the biggest games of the season, and here’s a guide to TV channels showing the game around the world. If the game isn’t being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça, and there will be constant updates here at www.fcbarcelona.com, on Twitter (@fcbarcelona) and on all of the club’s usual social networks.

USA – 2:45 PM (EST)

Fox Sports

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 3:45 PM (Brasilia)

Fox Sports

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.pt

South America – Buenos Aires 3:45 PM / Santiago, Chile 3:45 PM / México D.F. 12:45 PM

Fox Sports, Fox Cono Sur,

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

China – 2:45 AM (Thursday morning) (CST)

QQ Sports Live, CCTV5

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

United Kingdom – 7:45 PM

Sky Sports 2/HD

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

France – 8:45 PM (CET)

beIN Sports 2

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

India – 0:15 AM (Thursday morning) (IST)

TEN Sports India, TEN Sports LIVE

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 01:45 AM (Thursday morning) (WIB)

Liputan Champions, SCTV, Orange TV Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

Japan – 03:45 AM (Thursday morning) (JST)

Sky Perfect TV

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Russia – 11:45 PM (MSK)

NTV+ Sport Online, NTV+ Football 2

Spain – 08:45 PM (CET)

C+ Liga de Campeones / HD

FC Barcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat and www.fcbarcelona.es

@fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arab countries – 11:45 PM (Mecca Time / GMT+3)

BeIN Sports Arabia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com