FC Barcelona v Atlético Madrid
Don’t know where to watch Tuesday’s big game? We have you covered

If the game isn’t being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça, and there will be constant updates here at www.fcbarcelona.com, on Twitter (@fcbarcelona) and on all of the club’s usual social networks

Tuesday night’s game at the Camp Nou is one of the biggest games of the season, and here’s a guide to TV channels showing the game around the world. If the game isn’t being shown in your country or region, remember that you can listen to live commentary in English on Radio Barça and the international web sites.

USA – 2:45 PM (EST)

Fox Sports

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Brazil – 4:45 PM (Brasilia)

ESPN Latin America

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_br and www.fcbarcelona.pt

South America – Buenos Aires 4:45 PM / Santiago Chile 3:45 PM / México D.F. 1:45 PM

ESPN Latin America Andina, ESPN Cono Norte, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN HD Latin, ESPN Cono Sur

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_es and www.fcbarcelona.es

China – 3:45 AM (Tuesday morning) (CST)

CCTV 5 + VIP

FC Barcelona: Tencent Weibo, Sina Weibo and www.fcbarcelona.cn

France – 8:45 PM (CET)

beIN Sports 2
FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_fra and www.fcbarcelona.fr

India – 1:15 AM (Tuesday morning) (IST)

TEN Sports India, TEN Sports LIVE

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona and www.fcbarcelona.com

Indonesia – 02:45 AM (Tuesday morning) (WIB)

Next Entertainment, Orange TV Indonesia

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_id and www.fcbarcelona.co.id

Japan – 04:45 AM (Tuesday morning) (JST)

Sky Perfect TV

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_jap and www.fcbarcelona.jp

Russia – 11:45 PM (MSK)

NTV+ Sport Online, NTV+ Football 2

Spain – 08:45 PM (CET)

TVE1 / TV3

FC Barcelona: www.fcbarcelona.cat, www.fcbarcelona.es, @fcbarcelona_cat and @fcbarcelona_es

Arab countries – 11:45 PM (Mecca Time / GMT+3)

BeIN Sports

FC Barcelona: @fcbarcelona_ara and www.fcbarab.com